MAKAF's Affiliated Members

Association / Federation Email
Malaysia Goshin-Ryu Karate Federation goshin-ryu@makaf.net
Malaysia Hayashi-Ha Karate-Do Association hayashi-ha@makaf.net
Malaysia Shorin-Ryu Seibukan Karate Association shorin-ryu@makaf.net
Malaysia Shito-Ryu Karate-Do Association  shito-ryu@makaf.net
Malaysia Shotokan Karate Association shotokan@makaf.net
Malaysia Goju-Kai Karate-Do Association  goju-kai@makaf.net
Royal Malaysian Police Karate Association pdrm@makaf.net
Sabah Karate Association sabah@makaf.net
Labuan Karate Association labuan@makaf.net
Perlis Karate Association perlis@makaf.net
Penang Karate Federation penang@makaf.net
Kedah Karate Association kedah@makaf.net
Perak Karate-Do Association perak@makaf.net
Selangor Karate-Do Association karasel@makaf.net
Kuala Lumpur Karate-Do Associaiton karwip@makaf.net
Putrajaya Karate Association putrajaya@makaf.net
Negeri Sembilan Karate Association nska@makaf.net
Melaka Karate-Do Association melaka@makaf.net
Johor Karate-Do Association johor@makaf.net
Kelantan Karate Association kelantan@makaf.net